Cape Elizabeth Schools Policy Committee
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 3:00 P.M.
Jordan Conference Room, Cape Elizabeth Town Hall
Review for Second Reading:
  1. JLCC: Communicable/Infectious Diseases
  2. EBAA: Chemical Hazards
  3. IHBAL: Grievance Procedure for Persons with Disabilities 
  4. ADAA: School System Commitment to Standards for Ethical and Responsible Behavior
  5. ACD: Use of Tobacco Products and Electronic Nicotine Delivery Systems
  1. JJIF: Athletic Policy -Sanctioning of Sports- Delete or Recode?
  2. JJIBC: Relations with Booster Groups/Image Management (Logos)
  3. EBCC: Bomb Threat
  4. KF: Community Use of School Facilities
  5. BCC: Nepotism
  6. BBA: School Board Powers & Responsibilities
  7. JJIAB: Private Schools Access to Public School Co-Curricular, Interscholastic & Extracurricular activities.
Superintendent's Office
(207) 799-2217
Donna Wolfrom, Superintendent
Cathy Stankard, Affirmative Action Officer, McKinney-Vento Liaison, Title IX Coordinator
Del Peavey, ADA/504 Coordinator, Director of Special Services
Pond Cove Elementary School
(207) 799-7339
Jason Manjourides, Principal
Cape Elizabeth Middle School
(207) 799-8176
Troy Eastman, Principal
Cape Elizabeth High School
(207) 799-3309
Jeff Shedd, Principal
  1. Facebook
  2. YouTube
© 2018 Cape Elizabeth School Department - 320 Ocean House Road - Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107