News

League of Legends MPA Semifinal

League of Legends MPA Semifinal

The MPA Playoffs for League of Legends start today! Our Cape team will be playing against Harpswell Coastal Academy at 4pm. You can watch the match via the following...

Volunteer Club pitches in at Fort Williams

Volunteer Club pitches in at Fort Williams

Members of the volunteer club pitched in to dig up invasive knotweed and plant new perennials at Fort Williams. The club connected with Virginia Weiss’s (CEHS Junior) mom...

Pond Cove Principal's Notes

Pond Cove Principal's Notes

Please read our latest Principal's Notes. Have a great weekend!

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, May 24 , 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tue, May 25 , 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mon, May 31 - Tue, Jun 1 , 12:00 AM
Tue, Jun 8 , 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, Jun 22 , 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mon, Jun 28 , 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tue, Jun 29 - Fri, Jul 2 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Jul 12 - Thu, Jul 15 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Jul 26 , 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Jason Lund

Jason Lund

about 5 hours ago

Congratulations to Cape League of Legends team for winning their Semifinal match! See you on Thursday at 4pm for the MPA State Final!

Jen Lakari

Jen Lakari

5 days ago

In case you missed the Q & A Session regarding the Vaccine Clinic being held at CEHS and CEMS, you can view the recording of the video below:

https://reflect-cetv.cablecast.tv/vod/641-School-Department-Q-A-on-COVID-vaccine-clinic-v1/vod.mp4

Jason Lund

Jason Lund

7 days ago

Rocket League Quarterfinals streams at 4pm today! Come cheer the team on Youtube or CETV
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12gMqKnQJxY
https://cetv.capeelizabeth.org/CablecastPublicSite/watch/3?channel=1
Cable Channel 3

Jen Lakari

Jen Lakari

7 days ago

Governor Mills names all Maine Nurses "Nurse of the Year", and boy do ours deserve it! Click the link below to watch her video of thanks! And say "Thanks" to Erin Taylor of PCES, Jill Young of CEMS and Karen Jenkins of CEHS!

https://mailchi.mp/maine/media-release-maine-doe-celebrates-april-as-the-month-of-the-military-child-1323208?e=529b28fd2e

Jen Lakari

Jen Lakari

8 days ago

A correction was made to the consent form, please read the email or click the link below and use the "Covid-19 Patient Vaccination Consent Form".

https://www.cape.k12.me.us/o/cesd/browse/108834

SEE ALL POSTS