News

Budget Update # 2

Budget Update # 2

Budget Update #2 January 21, 2020 “Cape Elizabeth School Department: Open Minds and Open Doors” Cape Elizabeth School Department School Board...

Thought Exchange Survey

Thought Exchange Survey

Staff and Community Members: We need your help to build a strong future for Career and Technical Education (CTE) in Cape Elizabeth and Greater Portland. The Portland Arts...

School Board Budget Review

School Board Budget Review

Due to the success of the meeting last night reviewing the Original Requests Budget from each of the CESD Administrators & Department Heads, the overflow meeting that was...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jan 27 - Tue, Jan 28 , 12:00 AM
Tue, Jan 28 - Wed, Jan 29 , 12:00 AM
Wed, Jan 29 - Thu, Jan 30 , 12:00 AM
Thu, Jan 30 - Fri, Jan 31 , 12:00 AM
Fri, Jan 31 - Sat, Feb 1 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Feb 3 - Tue, Feb 4 , 12:00 AM
Mon, Feb 3 , 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tue, Feb 4 - Wed, Feb 5 , 12:00 AM
Tue, Feb 4 , 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Wendy Derzawiec

Wendy Derzawiec

11 days ago

Due to the amount of anticipated snow, Cape Elizabeth Schools will be closed today, Thursday, Jan. 16. Stay safe and warm!

SEE ALL POSTS